Princess de La Coiffure's Blog

I don't know much about clothes, but my hair looks fierce!

The Today Show

Posted by Kristin on January 12, 2010

So I got a phone call a few days ago asking me to bring some of my hair bows and new braided headbands over to Bobbie Thomas to be featured on The Today Show!

I literally worked my butt off all weekend and seriously made a ton of head bands, even had a mini photoshoot with them,

So today I dropped off all my samples.  Bobbie chose her favorites and now I am awaiting the show tomorrow..

For anyone that wants to watch, the segment is going to be on the TODAY show on Tuesday January 12, 2010, during the Kathy Lee part of the show.

I am so excited to see how it comes out!

If you want to order any of my braided headbands of hair bows you can go to

www.PrincessDeLaCoiffure.etsy.com

2 Responses to “The Today Show”

  1. Hi Kristin,

    I meet you in Philly after the Jeantrix fashion show, we went to eat with Doedeere, Mark , Steve and Tony…i was the one with the TUTU..lol
    How are you? So awesome, love seeing your work..WOW, you really blow me away. It was great meeting you, hope we can keep in touch!
    Hugs..love ur blog by the way…i book marked so i can stay updated with ur fabulous work, oxoxooxox

    LOVE Jessie(PaintHead)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

